Parliament Elections 2019

General Information
Final Electoral Rolls of 2019 View

Polling Station on Maps

103-Jagalur, 104-Harapanahalli, 105-Harihar, 106- Davanagere North , 107- Davanagere South, 108- Mayakonda, 109- Channagiri, 110 Honnali


Important Links
Persons With Disability Voters Know Your Polling Station
CEO Karnataka Election Commission of India
Check Your Epic Details Know Your Polling Station
Election Grievances Voter Enrollment



Parliamentary Election Expenditure of Candidate – 2019 

Candidate Expenditure Details
Sl No Candidate Name Date 10-04-2019 Date 16-04-2019 Date 21-04-2019